Zoom

  • Increase
  • Normal

Current Zoom: 100%

Faculty

Picture Name Current Designation Contact Phone Number E-mail
Dr.G.Vimala Rosaline Professor and Head of the Department 9443344716 vimala66866@gmail.com
Dr.D.Shoba Rajkumar Associate Professor 9659789175 gceshobarajkumar@yahoo.co.in
Dr.V.Rajkumar Associate Professor 99420-31396 gcerajkumar@yahoo.co.in
Dr. K. Sudha Assistant Professor (Sr.Grade) 9942031396 ksudha@gmail.com
Mr.V.C.A.Asokkumar Assistant Professor (Sr.Grade) vcaasokkumar@gmail.com
Mrs.S.Sundari Assistant Professor (Sr.Grade) 9443668601 ssundari@gmail.com
Dr.M.Anbarasu Assistant Professor 9942509440 gceanbu@gmail.com
Mrs. D. Amali Assistant Professor 75986-53449 damali@gmail.com
Mrs. P. Senthamilselvi Assistant Professor 9865451524 psenthamilselvi@gmail.com
Dr.G.Arun Kumar Assistant Professor 9942477040 garunkumar@gmail.com
Mr.T.Murugesan Assistant Professor 95007-64007 tmurugesan@gmail.com
Mr. P. Kennedy Associate Professor in Geology 94420-01254 pkennedy@gmail.com
Go to top
Untitled Document