## **GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, SALEM- 636011**

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai) (NAAC Accredited)

## **INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL**

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Members - 2019-2020

Sl.	Name of the Faculty	Chairman/	
No	·	Members	
1	Dr. G. Vimala Rosaline, Principal	Chairman	
IQAC - Coordinator			
2	Dr. C. Vasanthanayaki, Professor & Head / ECE	Member	
Faculty representation (all levels)			
3	Dr. V. Geetha, Professor & Head /EEE	Member	
4	Dr. D. Shoba Rajkumar, Professor(CAS) & Head/ Civil	Member	
5	Prof. D. Noorullah, Associate Professor / Metallurgy	Member	
6	Dr. A. Ruby Meena, Professor(CAS)/ EEE	Member	
7	Dr. C. Govindarajau, Associate Professor(CAS)/ EEE	Member	
8	Mrs. K. Jayanthi, Assistant Professor / ECE	Member	
9	Dr. P.Senthamilselvi, Assistant Professor/ Civil	Member	
10	Dr. P. Anitha, AP, Department of Chemistry	Member	
Employers /Industrialists /Stakeholders			
11	Shri. B.M. Hasan, Associate Vice President,	Member	
	JSW Salem works, Mecheri, Salem	(Industry)	
12	Shri. R. Ruban Ebenezer, CII, Salem	Member	
		(Employer)	
Alumni, Local Society and Student Representation			
14	Shri. V. Aravinda Krishnan, HR Consultant & Trainer, Salem	Member	
		(Local Society)	
15	Shri. S. Sudhakar, Managing Director	Member	
	Turbo Engineers, Coimbatore	(Alumni)	
16	Mr. Sethuraman, III Year, Department of ECE	Member	
		(Student)	
Administrative officer			
17	Mr. K. Aravizhagan, PA to Principal, Admin Office	Member	
		(Administration)	

## **GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, SALEM- 636011**

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai) (NAAC Accredited)

## **INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL**

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Members - 2020-2021

Sl.	Name of the Faculty	Chairman/	
No	-	Members	
1	Dr. C. Vasanthanayaki, Principal (FAC)	Chairman	
Faculty representation (all levels)			
3	Dr. V. Geetha, Professor & Head /EEE	Member	
4	Dr. D. Shoba Rajkumar, Professor(CAS) & Head/ Civil	Member	
5	Dr. C. Govindarajau, Associate Professor(CAS)/ EEE	Member	
6	Mrs. K. Jayanthi, Assistant Professor / ECE	Member	
7	Dr. P.Senthamilselvi, Assistant Professor / Civil	Member	
8	Mrs. K. Manimala, Assistant Professor / CSE	Member	
9	Dr. S. Dhanalakshmi, Assistant Professor / Metallurgy	Member	
10	Dr. P. Anitha, Assistant Professor / Chemistry	Member	
IQAC - Coordinator			
2	Dr. A. Ruby Meena, Professor (CAS) / EEE	Member	
Employers /Industrialists /Stakeholders			
11	Shri. B.M. Hasan, Associate Vice President	Member	
	JSW Salem works, Mecheri, Salem	(Industry)	
12	Shri. R. Ruban Ebenezer, CII, Salem	Member	
		(Employer)	
Alumni, Local Society and Student Representation			
14	Shri. V. Aravinda Krishnan, HR Consultant & Trainer, Salem	Member	
		(local Society)	
15	Shri. S. Sudhakar, Managing Director, Turbo Engineers,	Member	
	Coimbatore	(Alumni)	
16	Mr. Sethuraman, IV year, ECE	Member	
		(Student)	
Administrative officer			
17	Mr. K. Aravizhagan, PA to Principal, Admin Office	Member	
		(Administration)	