ELECTION / URGENT

FROM: TO:

V.MURUGANANDAM SECRETARY/ EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
CONVENER - ELECTION COMMITTEE AAGCE SALEM
AAGCE SALEM GCE SALEM-11.

ALUMNI CENTER GCE, SALEM-11.

SUB: Election to AAGCE SALEM Executive Committee Members -2024 – Final Candidates List – Report

Submitted – Reg

REF: Election schedule 2024-2026 Dt.27.07.2024

I invite kind attention to the reference cited &in accordance with AAGCE Salem, Society By Laws Sec 10.3.6, I submit the **Final Candidates List** after final scrutiny including volunteer Withdrawal in respect of the AAGCE SALEM Executive Committee Members Election 2024 in the following format.

S.NO	NAME	BRANCH & BATCH
1	P K NATESAN	CIVIL & 1966-1971
2	P KUPPUSAMY	MECHANICAL & 1966-1971
3	M SENTHILNATHAN	CIVIL & 1968-1973
4	S NATARAJAN	METALLURGY & 1976-1981
5	S SUDHAKAR	MECHANICAL & 1982-86
6	P ASAITHAMBI	CIVIL & 1983-1986
7	A KRISHNAMOORTHY	EEE & 1986-1990
8	A KUMARAVEL	MECHANICAL & 1986-1990
9	G BASUVARAJI	METALLURGY & 1998
10	R JAYAKUMAR	METALLURGY & 2005
11	P DINESH	MECHANICAL & 2017-2021

With Regards

V.MURUGANANDAM

Convener - Election Committee

AAGCE SALEM

Place : Salem – 11.
Date : 05.08.2024