Skip to main content

Anti Ragging Squad

S.No. Name Position (Chairman/ Member) Professional Designation Telephone Number E-Mail Address
1 Dr.C.Vasanthanayaki Chairman Principal 9487564005 principal@gcesalem.edu.in GCE,Salem
2 Dr.V.Geetha Member Prof & HOD/EEE 9245158225 geetha@gct.ac.in GCE,Salem
3 Dr.S.Prakash Member Prof. HOD/Chemistry 9442189914 drsprakash62@gmail.com GCE,Salem
4 Dr.M.Santhi Member Prof. (CAS)/ECE 9442991019 santhi_sundararaj@rediffmail.com GCE,Salem
5 Dr.D.Shoba Rajkumar Member HOD/Civil UG 9659789175 gceshobarajkumar@yahoo.co.in GCE,Salem
6 Prof.D.Noorullah Member HOD / Mett. 9842772437 noorullahd@gmail.com GCE,Salem
7 Dr.A.M.Kalpana Member HOD/CSE 9944826102 drkalpana@gcesalem.edu.in GCE,Salem
8 Dr.T.Balusamy Member AP/Mech. Asso. Warden 9443695352 balusamyt@gmail.com GCE,Salem
9 Dr.P.Karpagavalli Member AP/EEE Residential Tutor (Ladies Hostel) 9443027676 pkarpagavalli@yahoo.co.in GCE,Salem
10 Thiru.K.Arivazhagan Member PA to Principal

9362158899

8778195994

arivu37@yahoo.co.in GCE,Salem