Skip to main content

Civil Department Faculty

Dr.D.Shoba Rajkumar
Professor & Head of the department
9659789175
gceshobarajkumar@yahoo.co.in
Dr.K.Sudha
Associate Professor (CAS)
9791540245
ksudha@gmail.com
Mrs.S.Sundari
Associate Professor (CAS)
9443668601
ssundari@gmail.com
Mr.V.C.A.Asokkumar
Assistant Professor (Sr.Grade)
9894591767
vcaasokkumar@gmail.com
M. ANBARASU
Associate Professor(CAS)
9942509440
anbarasu@gcesalem.edu.in
Dr.G.Arun Kumar
Associate Professor(CAS)
9942477040
arungcesalem@gmail.com
Mrs. D. Amali
Assistant Professor
7598653449
damali@gmail.com
Mrs. P. Senthamilselvi
Assistant Professor
9865451524
psenthamilselvi@gmail.com
Mr.T.Murugesan
Assistant Professor
95007-64007
tmurugesan@gmail.com
Mr.M.Raffikbasha
Assistant Professor
9894473575
mraffikbasha@gmail.com
Mr.P.Alfrite
Assistant Professor
8270096746
alfritepushpanathan@gmail.com
Mrs.R.Shobana
Assistant Professor
9952568312
shobanace92@gmail.com
Dr.S.Devi
Assistant Professor (Deputed from Annamalai University)
9486420682
devi.gce.salem@gmail.com
Dr.R.S.Ravichandran
Assistant Professor
9843190545
rsravichandran5589@gmail.com